Back to Blog
Higgsfield pricing 2026 cover: every plan, credit and refund rule read from higgsfield.ai, compared with Shhots AI product ads, prices verified October 2026

Higgsfield Pricing 2026: Plans, Credits, Free Tier and Refunds

Disclosure: Shhots AI is our product. Every Higgsfield price and term on this page was read from higgsfield.ai in a browser on 13 October 2026.

Higgsfield costs $9 a month on Basic, $43 a month on Pro, or $23 a month for Pro billed annually ($29 list, 21% off at the time of reading). A $3 one-time pass gives two days of access. Business plans start at $65 a seat a month on an annual Team plan. There is no free trial; a free tier exists with a small set of models and no credits. Refunds are available within 7 days of a first purchase if no credits were used, less a service fee of up to 6%, and renewals are not refundable. All of this was read from higgsfield.ai on 13 October 2026, and Higgsfield changes its promotions often, so check the page before you pay.

PlanPriceCredits a monthUnlimited modelsParallel generations
Basic$9/month, billed monthly120 (about 60 Nano Banana Pro images)None, selected models only2 videos, 2 images
Pro, monthly$43/month900 (about 450 Nano Banana Pro images)73 videos, 4 images
Pro, annual$23/month, billed annually ($29 list)9007, plus Nano Banana 2 unlimited for 7 days3 videos, 4 images
One-time pass$3 once40, plus 2 days of unlimited Soul 2.0Soul 2.0 for 2 daysNot stated
Team (business)$65/seat/month annual, $79 monthly5,000 total for 5 seats7-day windows on named modelsNot stated
Scale (business)$150/seat/month annual, $215 monthly12,500 total for 5 seats7-day windows plus 30 days of Seedance 2.5Not stated
EnterpriseCustomCustom, with rolloverCustomCustom

Prices exclude VAT and local taxes. An Ultra plan is mentioned in a promotional banner on the same page, but its price was not shown to us.

What do Higgsfield credits buy?

Higgsfield prices generations in credits, and the pricing page gives two anchors. Basic’s 120 credits are “about 60 Nano Banana Pro generations”, so an image costs about 2 credits. The Team plan’s 5,000 credits are “about 333 Seedance 2.5 videos”, so a Seedance 2.5 video costs about 15 credits. Clip length for that figure is not stated.

Subscription credits reset each billing cycle and do not roll over. Credit packs bought separately are valid for 90 days. Credit-based generations run in a priority queue; Unlimited generations run in the standard queue.

Is Higgsfield free?

Not in a way that produces much. Higgsfield’s help centre says you can generate without a paid plan, but access is limited to a small set of models and includes no credits, and there is no trial period. The pricing page lists no free plan. Paid plans carry “free generations” for specific tools (for example, 30 AI Influencer generations and 10 Ads Studio generations on Pro), which are included uses rather than a free tier.

If what you want is a free image-to-video tool, our free AI image to video generators post ranks the tiers that export without a watermark.

What does “Unlimited” mean on Higgsfield?

Pro and the business plans include unlimited generations on selected models, 7 on Pro. The conditions, from the pricing page and the help centre:

  • Unlimited applies only on higgsfield.ai. Generations through MCP, CLI, Canvas, Supercomputer or other automated tools always deduct credits.
  • Unlimited generations run in the standard queue, and Higgsfield says speed may be adjusted during high-traffic periods.
  • Most included models have 365-day unlimited access. The newest models get shorter windows: on the page today, Nano Banana 2 and Kling 3.0 were 7 days, Seedance 2.0 was 14 days on Team annual, and Seedance 2.5 was 30 days on Scale annual (25 seconds, 720p) or 7 days on Scale monthly.
  • Business-plan unlimited offers require business verification.

Higgsfield business plans

Team is for 2 to 9 members, $65 a seat a month billed annually (18% off $79), 5 seats included, 5,000 credits a month shared. Scale is for 5 to 15 members, $150 a seat a month billed annually (30% off $215), 5 seats, 12,500 credits a month shared. Both add admin spend controls, a priority queue, SSO and indemnification. Enterprise is custom, with unlimited seats, volume discounts on Seedance and rollover credits.

Refunds, cancellation and renewals

From Higgsfield’s Terms of Use Agreement, last updated 26 July 2026:

  • Refunds: within 7 days of your initial purchase, if no credits have been used, subject to a service fee of up to 6% where the law allows. Renewals are not refundable. EEA and UK consumers have a statutory right of withdrawal.
  • Cancellation: from the Payment Setting page of your account or by emailing support@higgsfield.ai from the account’s address. Access continues to the end of the paid term, with no prorated refund.
  • Renewals: subscriptions renew automatically at the then-current price. Higgsfield gives 30 days’ notice of a price increase, and a failed renewal gets a cure window of about 14 days before termination.
  • Credits on cancellation: unused credits expire when the account is cancelled.

Higgsfield vs Shhots AI for product ads

Shhots AI is our product. Higgsfield is a model marketplace: you prompt a model, receive a clip or an image, and assemble the ad yourself. Shhots AI starts from a product photo and returns the finished ad, with the script, creator, voice and captions handled, for ecommerce brands.

HiggsfieldShhots AI
Entry price$9/month (Basic)$19/month (Starter)
Credits at entry1202,000
What a credit buysAbout 2 per Nano Banana Pro image, about 15 per Seedance 2.5 video11 per product image, 551 per 10-second UGC ad
OutputRaw clips and imagesFinished UGC, cinematic, podcast and image ads
Free tierLimited models, no creditsNone
Commercial licenseNot stated on the pricing pageEvery plan
WatermarkNot stated on the pricing pageNone on any plan
Unlimited modelsYes, on higgsfield.ai onlyNo

Pick Higgsfield if you want cheap, high-volume access to many models and you edit the result yourself. Pick Shhots AI if you sell products and want ads you can run the same day. For a model-by-model view, see Higgsfield alternatives, and for the chat route, Higgsfield MCP alternative. The models Higgsfield runs unlimited are also on Shhots at fixed credit costs: Seedance 2.5, Kling 3.0 and Nano Banana Pro.

How we checked these prices

We read higgsfield.ai/pricing (both the Individual and Business tabs), the Terms of Use Agreement and two help-centre articles in a browser on 13 October 2026. Where a figure was shown with a strikethrough list price and a discount, we give both. Where the page did not state something, the table says “Not stated”. Higgsfield runs limited-time offers, so the discounts here may have changed by the time you read this.

Higgsfield pricing FAQ

How much does Higgsfield cost per month?

As of 13 October 2026: Basic $9, Pro $43, or Pro $23 a month billed annually, plus a $3 one-time two-day pass. Business plans are $65 a seat a month on Team annual and $150 a seat a month on Scale annual.

Does Higgsfield have a free trial?

No. The help centre says there is no trial period. A free tier gives access to a small set of models without credits.

Do Higgsfield credits roll over?

No. Subscription credits reset each billing cycle. Credit packs bought separately last 90 days. Enterprise plans are the exception, with rollover credits.

Can I get a refund from Higgsfield?

Within 7 days of a first purchase, if no credits were used, less a service fee of up to 6%. Renewals are not refundable.

Does Higgsfield Unlimited work through MCP?

No. Unlimited applies only on higgsfield.ai. Generations through MCP, CLI, Canvas or Supercomputer deduct credits.

Which plan has Seedance 2.5?

Pro and above on the comparison table, with 30-day unlimited Seedance 2.5 on Scale annual at 25 seconds and 720p. Shhots AI also runs Seedance 2.5 for 30-second ads at fixed credit costs.

Is Higgsfield cheaper than Shhots AI?

For raw generations, yes: Basic is $9 against Shhots AI’s $19. For a finished product ad, Shhots AI produces it from one photo with a commercial license on every plan, which Higgsfield’s pricing page does not state. Compare what you need to publish, not the headline price.